This Blog has Moved! (Again)


You may think this blog was dead – well only mostly!

I was about to update it – it being nearly a new year and all.

But what I have definitely decided to do is move it to its own domain.

So for anyone reading this – my blog is now at blog.latepaul.com

See you there 😉

 

About shuggie

My name is Shuggie, Paul or LatePaul depending on where you know me from. I work in computers (databases) and occasionally write about softw
This entry was posted in reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

