L3 Week 36 – Back With A New Low


Obviously I’m pleased to be losing weight again, and I’m back at the lowest (official) weight this time around (which is nice). There was an unofficial weigh-in yesterday that was lower but I’ll not mention that.

Looking at my spreadsheet and particularly the ‘odious comparison’ graph, now feels like a key time because this time in Lesamy I was just about to bottom out and then start a rise from which I’d never fully recover (I was never that low again). So even though I’m still well above what I was then I’d like the graph to keep going down. I’m aware that Christmase is around the corner but if I can see in the New Year at 240-245ish then I guess I’ll be happy.

Lost: 5.6lbs
Lost so far: 53lbs
Average Weekly Loss: 1.47lbs
Weight: 251.2lbs (17st 13lb)

About shuggie

My name is Shuggie, Paul or LatePaul depending on where you know me from. I work in computers (databases) and occasionally write about softw
This entry was posted in diet, L3, lesamy, Less is More and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to L3 Week 36 – Back With A New Low

  1. Pingback: L3 Week 40 – Only a Week (or Two, or Three…) | Only Mostly Dead

Leave a Reply

