Tippy Tippo


Today was also an interesting day for another reason. I got home to a fat envelope. It contained an unsigned card and this little guy:

Tippy Tippo

Tippy Tippo

Now I sort of have a collection of hippos and this is a very welcome addition. But who’s it from? Scrutiny of the envelope and a little deduction and I realised – M.’s sister sent it. I shall have to think of a suitable thank-you for her.

I’ve decided to call him Tippy Tippo the tiny hippo. He really is a little guy – here he is hiding behind a 5p piece. (and that’s one of the new small ones, not the old big ones)

Tippy hiding

Tippy hiding

Cute ain’t he?

About shuggie

My name is Shuggie, Paul or LatePaul depending on where you know me from. I work in computers (databases) and occasionally write about softw
This entry was posted in flubbage and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

