…yes I tried that.


(new entry because I really couldn’t do another footnote*)

I did try asking my neighbour to keep quiet, turn the music down etc. It worked the first two or three times. But then she got fed up with me. I haven’t felt able to face her since. And since I’ve been officially “moving any time now” for at least the last 3 years, I didn’t see the point in a lot of conflict.

But as I said, the flat, a whole other nightmare.

(*It’s not so much the number of footnotes but the repetition of the asterisk** that looks wierd after a while)

(**A long time ago a friend of mine made an album called “The Celebration of the Azimuth”, I like to think of “The Repetition of the Asterisk” as one of his later works)

About shuggie

My name is Shuggie, Paul or LatePaul depending on where you know me from. I work in computers (databases) and occasionally write about softw
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

