Good Stuff


So there’s been a lotta talk, maybe too much talk*, about “Major Stuff”. Well that’s all well and good because if it hadn’t needed talking about it wouldn’t be major. I just wanted to counter that, or compliment it not sure which, with some “Good Stuff”.

Just spent a wonderful weekend with M. It was really nice. We got on really well and had fun. She’s moved closer to where I live and I went to see her in her new home. Went over for a meal Friday and ended up staying the weekend.

Oh and I deleted the playlist. Time to forget.

(*thank you Bono)

About shuggie

My name is Shuggie, Paul or LatePaul depending on where you know me from. I work in computers (databases) and occasionally write about softw
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

