Chatting with God


I felt a chat with God was in order:

Me: Please forgive me God
God: Thank you for your request. What is your real name?
Me: Paul
God: What’s up, Paul.
Me: I’ve fucked up bad
God: That’s nice. I have clients.
Me: I came here to repent
God: Where are you going?
Me: if only I knew
God: Try it.
Me: try what?
God: It was your idea.
Me: no it was yours
God: Are you serious? Is it still mine anymore?
Me: yes
God: Aw.
Me: so are you going to help me or not?
God: Hmm. How can I help you?
Me: forgive me
God: I forgive you.

So that’s that sorted then.

About shuggie

My name is Shuggie, Paul or LatePaul depending on where you know me from. I work in computers (databases) and occasionally write about softw
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

