To be the Dogman


… which of course means ‘good man’.

Am I good?

I know I’m lazy, scared, insecure and have low self-esteem.

I’m not trying to change the world and I’m certainly not trying to change myself.

But at least I try not to hurt anyone. That doesn’t seem like much but I think maybe it is.

About shuggie

My name is Shuggie, Paul or LatePaul depending on where you know me from. I work in computers (databases) and occasionally write about softw
This entry was posted in flubbage. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

